Educators

Aidan Williams

Life Orientation

awilliams@bhs.org.za

Albert Van Zyl

Dramatic Arts
B.A., PGCE

avanzyl@bhs.org.za

Anastasia De Waal

Head of Tourism
Tourism/Geography
B.A in Psychology. PGCE
Diploma in Tourism Management
adewaal@bhs.org.za

Andrew Howard

Belinda Jorge

Mathematics
B.Sc, HDE
bjorge@bhs.org.za

Annah Mamhende

Head of Consumer Studies
Consumer Studies
B. Consumer Science, Diploma in Education
amamhende@bhs.org.za

Annelisa Ngangelizwe

isiXhosa/Life Orientation

angangelizwe@bhs.org.za

Annelize Cloete

Clive Stevens

Head of EMS
Accounting/EMS
cstevens@bhs.org.za

Bianca Jacobs

Afrikaans/LO
B.A, PGCE
bjacobs@bhs.org.za

Brandon Siljeur

Mathematics
Mathematics Literacy

bsiljeur@bhs.org.za

Brian Johns

Head of Geography
Geography/Social Science
B.A, B.A. Hons, HDE
bjohns@bhs.org.za

Dylan Viljoen

Head of Junior Mathematics
Mathematics
BSc. (Electrical Engineering), PGCE, B.Ed (Hons)
dviljoen@bhs.org.za

Cruz Ocktober

Dawynne Lekay

Mathematics

dlekay@bhs.org.za

Denton Peters

Georgia Papangeli

English
B.A, HDE
gpapangeli@bhs.org.za

Emmerentia Jansen

Head of CAT
CAT
B.A, HDE
ejansen@bhs.org.za

Farren Meyer

Zenda Ebersohn

Lauren Barnwell

English/History
B.Sc, B.A Hons, PGCE
lbarnwell@bhs.org.za

Ginty O'Connor

Life Science

goconnor@bhs.org.za

Juliet Murphy

Head of Life Orientation

jmurphy@bhs.org.za

Kate Raw

Head of Business Studies
Business Studies
B.Tech Hospitality Management, Diploma in Prof Cookery, PGCE
kraw@bhs.org.za

Michael Fortune

Business Studies/EMS
B.A, B.A. Hons, HDE
mfortune@bhs.org.za

Zèta Booysen

Head of Physical Science
Physical Science

zbooysen@bhs.org.za

Lorraine Chadzingwa

Head of Accounting
Accounting/EMS
B.Com Financial Management, PGCE, Adv Diploma in Accounting Science
lchadzingwa@bhs.org.za

Madhu Isseri

Niezaar Ebrahim

Monica Brouwer

Life Science/Natural Science
B.Sc, B.Sc Hons, PGCE
mbrouwer@bhs.org.za

Mursheed Fakir

Afrikaans
B.A, B.A in Ed, HDE, M.Ed, ADE (Adults),PhD
mfakir@bhs.org.za

Nicolene Snyman

Saroj Shukla

Head of Visual Arts
Visual Arts
B.A Fine Art, Diplomas: Graphic Design and Photography, ACE, PGCE
sshukla@bhs.org.za

Paul Usher

History/Social Science
B.Soc Sc, PGCE
pusher@bhs.org.za

Ricardo Nel

Head of Technology
Technology
B. A. (Hons), PGCE
rnel@bhs.org.za

Samantha Whitehorn

Mathematics/Maths Lit
swhitehorn@bhs.org.za

Tania Vossgatter

Head of Dance Studies
Creative Arts
B. Dance Studies Hons
tvossgatter@bhs.org.za

Simon Van Harte

Physical Science

svanharte@bhs.org.za

 

Shannon Lambrechts

Life Science


slambrechts@bhs.org.za

 

Susan Van Rooyen

Consumer Studies
B.Sc Home Ec, HDE
svanrooyen@bhs.org.za

Tasleema Abrahams

Life Science

tabrahams@bhs.org.za

Valerie Singarum

Geography/Social Science/Tourism
B.A, B.A Hons, M.A, PGCE
vsingarum@bhs.org.za

Veni Haripershad

English
B.A, B.A. Hons, PGCE
vharipershad@bhs.org.za