Administration

Anthony Rimbault

Head of Sport 
Diploma: Sport Management, Diploma in Business Management and Entrepreneurship
arimbault@bhs.org.za

Katharine Miles

Director: Continuing Education
B.A, HDE
kmiles@bhs.org.za

Cedric Goliath

Network Administrator
IT Management

cgoliath@bhs.org.za

Craig Murray

Elizabeth Nyoni

Administrator/Academic Support
enyoni@bhs.org.za

Farzana Ismail

Finance
Bookkeeping Certificate
fismail@bhs.org.za

Francis Jonkers

Textbook Assistant
fjonkers@bhs.org.za

Kay Warne

Facility Hire/PR/Housekeeping
R.N.
kwarne@bhs.org.za

Shiyaam Bridgens

Printing Administrator
sbridgens@bhs.org.za

Sihaam Fischer

HR Manager
B.Tech Human Resources Management
sfischer@bhs.org.za

Linda Marais

Finance Manager
B.Comm Management Accounting
lmarais@bhs.org.za

Rebecca Maela

Renay Needham

Principal’s PA
rneedham@bhs.org.za

Ronel Schmidt

Stacey-Lee Ford

Thembeka Mabiya

Life Science/Laboratory Assitant
tmabiya@bhs.org.za

Someleze Rasmeni

Receptionist
srasmeni@bhs.org.za

Tamlyn Johannes

Textbook Administrator
tjohannes@bhs.org.za